Our Board of Trustees

Our Board Of Trustees

  • Sister Nadia Khaf – Chairwoman
  • Brother Haydar Sungkar – Treasurer
  • Brother Othman Suqi – Secretary
  • Brother Asim Abdelmagied – Board Member
  • Brother Ibrahim Fahmy – Board Member


  • Ahmed Al Fateh
      Ahmed Al Fateh Facility Manager
    • Sister Maha Suliman
        Sister Maha Suliman Weekend School Director
      • Sumaya Amro
          Sumaya Amro Dar Al-Quran Manager
        • Rana Sabagh
            Rana Sabagh Social Services Manager
          • Reduon Elgarni
              Reduon Elgarni ICPC-Clifton Caretaker
            Contact Us

            We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.